Hallie Marie Gray

Hallie the Designer

One of my best creations is my daughter, Hallie.  She is a lighting designer for theatrical productions and is quite an artist in this work. As a pastime she has studied drawing and is becoming skilled. Her two degrees in Theatre and Psychology from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill aid her in the creative life style she is pursuing.  Her comments to my BLOG are always positive but often eye opening to me.  It is good to have any comment and it is very good to have some that give me insight into my own work.

~ by Sandra Lynn Gray on July 8, 2007.

One Response to “Hallie Marie Gray”

  1. Aww. I don’t think I’ve ever seen this picture – where was it taken? I see luggage in the background… ???

Leave a Reply

 
