Sunflower Detail

Sunflowers detailĀ 6.5

Photo by Sandra

A Sunflower of Some Kind in My Yard

~ by Sandra Lynn Gray on September 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Sunflower Detail”

  1. Hi Sandra, Very pretty! I really like this perspective for a painting.

  2. I like the perspective for a painting also.

    I just finished browsing through your paintings…I love them.

    What impresses me is how versatile you are. You go from traditional realism to being loose and even abstract and still each piece retains a unique style that distinguishes the work as yours.

    I am in awe of your use of color.

    What I am trying to say is I like your work.

Leave a Reply

 
