Hydrangea Sepals

Acrylic Collage

4X6 inches

~ by Sandra Lynn Gray on October 25, 2007.

5 Responses to “”

  1. I’ve never seen these. Are they recent projects? I think this one is my fave – the sweet colors and flowers.

  2. Beautiful!

  3. To Hallie. I did them this week. This one uses the dried Hydrangea that is sitting on the kitchen counter. They all have metalic paints in them and I was wondering if they would photograph. I still don’t know if they do but I did not capture the metalic quality.

  4. Hi, just surfing by. I think your hydrangeas look really attractive and colorful. Now that you mention it, I can see evidence of metallic paint, but if I didn’t know about it, I’d probably think it was highlights. Wow, bet the metallic quality is really marvelous in “person”.

  5. Thank you. I am always interested to know what people think of these little pieces. It is important to comment. I will check out your work soon.

Leave a Reply

 
