Yosemite Calendar Pics

 The magnitude of this place just blew me away.  Ansel had introduced me to it in my youth.  I wanted to see it before I died (or got too old to travel). It exceeded my expectations by thousands of vertical feet with beauty that sucked the breath out of me. There was a calendar picture in every direction.

~ by Sandra Lynn Gray on June 17, 2008.

4 Responses to “Yosemite Calendar Pics”

  1. waterfalls everywhere! what beautiful memories

  2. I have to go there one day, I love the colors and the shapes there!!!!

  3. nice pics
    haha, yes, the place is quite overwhelmingly beautiful!
    i am glad you were able to experience it

  4. wow…now I want to go! I will add it to my list of places I want to experience.

    I am so glad you were able to go. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Leave a Reply

 
